Whateverwheels Limited trading as Blackburn Motorcycle & Scooter Centre are a Which? Approved Trusted Trader offering a range of motorbikes, scooters, quads and buggies. We pride ourselves on the selection of vehicles available to our customers as well as the service we provide.

Get Social & Leave Us A Review

Facebook Icon Facebook Messenger Icon Twitter Icon
Google  Icon YouTube Icon Instagram Icon


GREAT QUAD BIKE

Great delivery great couple informed me about quad and did safety brief. Alfie McIntosh 14/07/2017



5 STAR RATING

Cal Reid 30/06/2017



FAR SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS

I wanted to order a surprise birthday present for my husband but knew nothing about quad bikes. Whatever wheels made the process extremely simple and kept me informed at every stage. I cannot praise them highly enough!! The finishing touch was the big bow they put on the front of the quad - my husbands face was a picture! Would not hesitate in recommending this trader to anyone. Janet, Lancashire21/06/2017



TRUSTWORTHY, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL

As an absolute novice in the purchase of scooters and appropriate attire, the service AND value I received from beginning to end with Whatever Wheels, was second to none. ALL staff were very patient regarding my lack of knowledge and made me feel like a valued customer throughout. I never felt rushed when deciding what jacket; what helmet; what gloves etc. and was encouraged to try lots of options prior to selection. I cannot find fault with this company as my experience was positive and seamless. Thanks guys. You are great at what you do. X I would definitely recommend Whateverwheels to anyone looking for a dealer to trust. Jeanette 17/06/2017



HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Great service, bought out scooter and hats. Thanks. Julie Courtney 17/06/2017



SPOT ON BIKE

PAPILLION MOTORCYCLE TRAINING

We have purchased loads of bikes from here and never disappointed! Fantastic service, help and advice. awesomeness happens right here. Sean Parker-Perry 13/06/2017



GOOD SERVICE

Good service and advice. Good selection of bikes and accessories. John, Lancashire09/06/2017



EXCELLENT SERVICE

Couldn't fault service. Purchased new bike, and all staff were extremely helpful. Bike was ready when promised. Full explanation of bike, warranty, etc. Would definitely recommend this company. Mechanics also great. Thanks for all your help. Kenneth, Cheshire 30/05/2017



THANKS GUYS!

Bought my first bike from these guys, always take my bike back to them. Always good with me & get things fixed as soon as they can. I wouldnt be on the road if it wernt for WhateverWheels! Christopher-Raver Lee 27/05/2017



FANTASTIC

Great service. William, Lancashire 22/05/2017



SPOT ON BIKE

I bought a lexmoto adrenaline from here in January and the bike is spot on.. noting wrong with it what so ever. The staff were really helpful and would highly recommend to everyone. Lewis Slater 21/05/2017



BRILLIANT SERVICE

Did everything they advertised. Well done. Which? Trusted Traders Consumer 08/05/2017



OUTSTANDING, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Great service time and time again. Adam, Lancashire 06/05/2017



VERY GOOD JOB

Very good to speak to, very polite. Jamie, Lancashire 05/05/2017


THANKS, GREAT SERVICE

These guys go above and beyond what is expected, couldn't recommend them highly enough, shop with confidence. Thanks. Matthew Couling 08/03/2017



GREAT WORK, EXCELLENT SERVICE AS NORMAL

Always had great service from the team here. Always willing to help and offer advice when needed. Would definitely recommend. James, Lancashire 27/06/2016





All of the above reviews are taken from our Which? Approved Trusted Trader Profile aswell as our Official Facebook Business Page.

     
   Pinterest PinIt  
We have placed cookies on your browsing device to enable this website to function correctly.
Further usage of this website indicates you are happy for us to do this..
Find out about the cookies we have set and how we use them.
Plus Monthly Prize Draws